Press "Enter" to skip to content


Sol Plaatje University Contact Details

Sol Plaatje University Contact Details, below are the contacts details of the school which is there to you get all the necessary information about the school.

CONTACT

Switchboard: +27 (0)53 491 0000
Email: information@spu.ac.za

For application and registration information, kindly contact

Nombulelo Matroos, +27 (0)53 491 0109 or nombulelo.matroos@spu.ac.za

Patrick May, +27 (0)53 491 0220 or patrick.may@spu.ac.za

Edwinah Egelser, +27 (0)53 491 0116 or edwinah.egelser@spu.ac.za

For funding information, kindly contact

Mrs Chrizelle Mally, +27 (0)53 491 0102 or chrizelle.mally@spu.ac.za

For tuition (quotations), kindly contact

Mrs Valerie Herman, +27 (0)53 491 0156 or valerie.herman@spu.ac.za

Mrs Lebo Tlhalogang, +27 (0)53 491 0215 or lebo.tlhalogang@spu.ac.za